

With thanks to the members of the Steering Group

Shuwanna Aaron Women's Officer, NUS Scotland

Gareth Allen Strategic Lead Higher Education, Scottish Government

Christine Barr HR Director, Glasgow University

Anni Donaldson Knowledge Exchange Fellow, University of Strathclyde & Project Lead, Equally Safe in Higher Education

Fiona Drouet #Emilytest campaigner

Debbie Dyker Aberdeen University & Chair of Scottish University HR Directors

Ann Gow President, UCU Scotland

Isabelle Kerr Centre Manager, Rape Crisis Centre Glasgow
Susannah Lane Head of Public Affairs, Universities Scotland

Matson Lawrence Senior Policy Analysis Officer, Scottish Funding Council Jenny Lees Campaigns & Engagement Manager, NUS Scotland

Alison Locke
Lyndsay MacColl
Student Support Manager, University of Strathclyde
Student Support Manager, University of the Highlands & Islands
Roseanna MacDonald
Children & Young People's Policy Worker, Scottish Women's Aid
Sandy MacLean
Curriculum & Teaching Lead, College Development Network
Suzanne Marshall
Curriculum & Teaching Lead, College Development Network

Melanie McCarry Research Lead, Equally Safe in Higher Education

Veena O'Halloran University Secretary & Compliance Officer, University of Strathclyde

Vonnie Sandlan Senior Policy Officer, Colleges Scotland

Andy Shanks Director of Student Wellbeing, University of Edinburgh

Jill Stevenson Head of Student Support Services, University of Stirling & AMOSSHE Executive Member

Sheena Stewart Secretary, Abertay University & Convener of the Secretaries Group

Ferdinand von Prondzsynki Principal & Vice Chancellor, Robert Gordon University